Christmas Trees Delivered

Our wonderful Christmas trees are cut down to order. Once cut, they are then prepped & netted, before being placed on a van the morning that they are to be delivered to your Preston city centre and a number of surrounding areas and towns (listed below). So pick your size, place your order and then sit back and get into the festive spirit, as we will do the rest.

Delivery Areas

We offer FREE delivery on all Christmas Tree orders to the following areas:

  • Accrington
  • Bamber Bridge
  • Blackburn
  • Bolton
  • Burnley
  • Chorley
  • Darwen
  • Horwich
  • Leyland
  • Preston

2020 Delivery Dates

  • Tuesday 1st December
  • Thursday 3rd December 
  • Saturday 5th December
  • Sunday 6th December
  • Tuesday 8th December
  • Thursday 10th December
  • Saturday 12th December
  • Sunday 13th December
  • Tuesday 15th December
  • Thursday 17th December

 

Delivery Times

  • 9am - 9pm

We plan all delivery routes the night before your selected delivery date. If you wish to understand an approximate delivery time then feel free to contact us via Whatsapp on the morning of the delivery date.

* Please note that as we deliver to a number of locations (and until 9pm at night), you may not be able to decorate your tree on the day that it is delivered.